Songs from a Silent Place
by Richard Yot
Released 2020
Resonate Records

Album tracks

  • 3:21
    A Beautiful Girl in a Photograph
    Richard Yot
  • 4:44
    On Fire
    Richard Yot
  • 3:15
    We Don't Belong to Yesterday
    Richard Yot
  • 3:14
    Living in a Silent Time
    Richard Yot
  • 3:36
    The Best Part of You
    Richard Yot
  • 3:56
    You Were Made for Rainy Weather
    Richard Yot
  • 3:55
    When You Sing to Me
    Richard Yot
  • 3:13
    A Lonesome Saturday Night (With Kitusai)
    Richard Yot
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to